The Committee

Chairperson

Robert Holdway

chair@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Vice Chair

Dave Royle

dave@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Treasurer

Pete Appleton

treasurer@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Secretary & Website

Adrian Croome

secretary@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Welfare & Safeguarding

Pete Willett

welfare@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Publicity & Fundraising

Deborah Homer

editor@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Clubhouse

John Homer

clubhouse@staffordandstonecc.co.uk


Health & Safety

Paul Evans


Committee Member

Karen Carney


Committee Member

Rachael Morley


Committee Member

Iram Riaz


Committee Member

Jemma Hancock


Committee Member

Charlie Tideswell


Non Committee Roles

President

Phil Gooding


Welfare & Safeguarding

Louise Croome


Trustee

Andy Neave


Trustee

Richard Mantle


Trustee

Paul Schur